Bruce Morell
Executive Director

Lorraine Khazan
Asst. Executive Director & Dir. Human Resources

Allen Ayers
Finance Director

Debra Beaulieu
Director of Development

Ginny DeSilva
Director of Health Access Program & Public Relations

To contact PACE, please visit our Contact Us page.

For a list of current members of the PACE Board of Directors, click here.